HEISS



HK

PRODUKTE

Knurled Texture T Bar Bedroom Cupboard Handle Pull Solid Brass Cabinet Door Handles

Gerändelte Textur T Bar Schlafzimmer Schrank Griff P ...

Übersicht Schnelle Details Typ: Möbelgriff & Knopf, Möbelgriff & Knopf, leichter klassischer Griff Postverpackung: Y Herkunftsort: Zhejiang, China Markenname: KOPPALIVE Modellnummer: 6130-T Material: Messing Verwendung: ...
KOPPALIVE Promotion Luxury Modern Design Bedroom Copper Furniture Cabinet Brass Pull Handles

KOPPALIVE Promotion Luxus Modern Design Bedroo ...

Übersicht Schnelle Details Typ: Möbelgriff & Knopf, Möbelgriff & Knopf, leichter klassischer Griff Postverpackung: Y Herkunftsort: Zhejiang, China Markenname: KOPPALIVE Modellnummer: 6091 Material: Messing Verwendung: ...

Firmenprofil

Ruian Zhangshi Hardware Co., Ltd.

  • 333

Ruian Zhangshi Hardware Co., Ltd. wurde 2013 in Wenzhou, Provinz Zhejiang, in der Nähe des Hafens von Ningbo und Shanghai gegründet. Wir haben uns jahrzehntelang auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Verzögerungen, Möbeln und Zubehör für Küchenschränke spezialisiert, darunter Scharniere, Türstopper und Messinggriffe mit einer Jahresproduktion von mehr als 1 Million Stück. Wir haben eine Anzahl hervorragender technischer Mitarbeiter und Manager sowie mehr als 5 Designer. Deshalb besitzen wir exklusives Produktdesign, entwickeln neue einzigartige und elegante Stile, um das angenehme Handgefühl des Benutzers zu erfüllen. Wir gewinnen die Wertschätzung von Kunden aus dem Inland und an Bord.
Wir setzen auf moderne intelligente Präzisionsgeräte, automatisierte Produktionslinien, streben nach hervorragender Produktqualität und Beschichtungsprozess, verbessern den Produktionskontrollprozess und den Herstellungsprozess ständig und erfüllen die technischen Anforderungen globaler Kunden. Wir haben bei der Formenentwicklung, der CNC-Bearbeitung und dem Schmiedeverfahren den Vorteil, dass unser Preis zwischen 3% und 5% niedriger ist als bei anderen Wettbewerbern.

Wir pflegen eine hocheffiziente Kommunikation mit dem Kunden, nehmen ständig die Bedürfnisse und Ratschläge der Kunden zur Kenntnis, um das Serviceniveau und die Qualität zu verbessern und Aufträge in guter Qualität und Menge zu erhalten. Wir haben die BV-Zertifizierung zur Bewertung der Produktionskapazität erhalten, werden den Überseemarkt vergrößern und die internationale Zusammenarbeit in den nächsten Jahren weiter ausbauen. Unser Unternehmenswertkern lautet „Integrität an erster Stelle, Qualität an erster Stelle, Kunde an erster Stelle, Win-Win-Zusammenarbeit“, damit wir konsequent Fortschritte erzielen können. Unser Versprechen an unseren Kunden ist guter Service, wettbewerbsfähiger Preis, die Bestellung mit hoher Qualität abzuschließen.

Projeto

  • /european-style-home-hardware-furniture-antique-brass-hotel-interior-door-mortise-key-lock-lever-handle-set-product/
  • /wholesale-furniture-hardware-accessory-polygon-brass-drawer-wardrobe-cabinet-pull-handle-knobs-product/
  • /koppalive-custom-furniture-hardware-solid-brass-good-kitchen-cabinet-cupboard-drawer-pulls-handle-product/

Products

Catalogues

Brass Lever door handles

Brass Lever door handles

What better way to make an entrance to a room than with our stunning contemporary door handles. Ergonomically perfect and with curves in all the right places, it’s substance and elegance all rolled into one beautiful piece of door furniture.
Brass furnitrue door handles

Brass Furnitrue Door Handles

Our furniture door handles & drawer knobs are perfect for giving your kitchen unit doors or drawers a makeover. Our handles come in a variety of shapes, sizes, finishes with material of solid brass – pull handles, t-bars and scoop handles. Decisions…

Company Profile

Ruian Zhangshi Hardware Co., Ltd.

Ruian Zhangshi Hardware Co., Ltd. was established in 2013, located in Wenzhou, zhejiang province, near to Ningbo & Shanghai Port. We specialized in producing various types of home deceleration, furniture, kitchen cabinet hardware accessories for decades, including hinges, door stopper, brass handle with more that 1 million pcs of annual output. We have numbers of outstanding Technical staff and manager, and more than 5 design person. So we own exclusive product design, develop new unique and elegant styles to meet the user’ s comfortable hand feeling. We win the appreciate from customers from domestic and aboard.
We adopts modern intelligent precision equipment, automated production line, pursues excellence in product quality and the plating process, keep improving the production control process, manufacturing process and meet the technical requirements from global customers. We have advantage in the mold development, CNC machining, forging process, in that our price is lower 3% – 5% than other competes.

We keep high-efficiency communication with client, constantly take customers' needs and advice to improve service level and quality, achieve orders in good quality and quantities. We have obtained B V production capacity evaluation certification, will enlarge oversea market and further international cooperation in the next few years. Our company value core is “Integrity first, quality first, customer first, win-win cooperation”, so we can keep consistent progress. Our promise to our client is good service, competitive price, complete the order with high quality.

Hot Products