الحار



هونج كونج

منتجات

Knurled Texture T Bar Bedroom Cupboard Handle Pull Solid Brass Cabinet Door Handles

مخرش الملمس T بار غرفة النوم دولاب التعامل مع ...

نظرة عامة التفاصيل السريعة النوع: مقبض ومقبض الأثاث ، مقبض ومقبض الأثاث ، مقبض كلاسيكي خفيف تعبئة البريد: Y مكان المنشأ: Zhejiang ، الصين اسم العلامة التجارية: KOPPALIVE رقم الموديل: 6130-T المواد: النحاس الاستخدام: ...
KOPPALIVE Promotion Luxury Modern Design Bedroom Copper Furniture Cabinet Brass Pull Handles

KOPPALIVE تعزيز الفاخرة الحديثة تصميم السرير ...

نظرة عامة التفاصيل السريعة النوع: مقبض ومقبض الأثاث ، مقبض ومقبض الأثاث ، مقبض كلاسيكي خفيف تعبئة البريد: Y مكان المنشأ: Zhejiang ، الصين اسم العلامة التجارية: KOPPALIVE رقم الموديل: 6091 المواد: النحاس الاستخدام: ...

ملف الشركة

رويان Zhangshi الأجهزة المحدودة

  • 333

تأسست شركة Ruian Zhangshi Hardware Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2013 ، وتقع في Wenzhou بمقاطعة Zhejiang ، بالقرب من ميناء Ningbo & Shanghai. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من إبطاء المنزل ، والأثاث ، وإكسسوارات أجهزة خزانة المطبخ لعقود ، بما في ذلك المفصلات ، وسدادة الباب ، والمقبض النحاسي مع أكثر من مليون جهاز كمبيوتر من الإنتاج السنوي. لدينا عدد من الموظفين الفنيين والمديرين المتميزين ، وأكثر من 5 أشخاص تصميم. لذلك نحن نملك تصميم منتج حصري ، ونطور أنماطًا فريدة وأنيقة جديدة لتلبية شعور المستخدم بالراحة. نحن نفوز بتقدير العملاء من الداخل والخارج.
نحن نعتمد معدات دقيقة ذكية حديثة ، وخط إنتاج آلي ، ونسعى للتميز في جودة المنتج وعملية الطلاء ، ونواصل تحسين عملية التحكم في الإنتاج ، وعملية التصنيع ، وتلبية المتطلبات التقنية من العملاء العالميين. لدينا ميزة في تطوير القوالب ، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، عملية التشكيل ، حيث أن سعرنا أقل من 3٪ إلى 5٪ من المنافسين الآخرين.

نحافظ على اتصال عالي الكفاءة مع العميل ، ونتلقى باستمرار احتياجات العملاء ونصائحهم لتحسين مستوى الخدمة والجودة ، وتحقيق الطلبات بجودة وكميات جيدة. لقد حصلنا على شهادة تقييم القدرة الإنتاجية من BV ، وسوف نوسع السوق الخارجية والمزيد من التعاون الدولي في السنوات القليلة القادمة. جوهر قيمة شركتنا هو "النزاهة أولاً ، الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً ، التعاون المربح للجانبين" ، حتى نتمكن من الحفاظ على تقدم ثابت. وعدنا لعملائنا هو خدمة جيدة ، وبأسعار تنافسية ، واستكمال الطلب بجودة عالية.

مشروع

  • /european-style-home-hardware-furniture-antique-brass-hotel-interior-door-mortise-key-lock-lever-handle-set-product/
  • /wholesale-furniture-hardware-accessory-polygon-brass-drawer-wardrobe-cabinet-pull-handle-knobs-product/
  • /koppalive-custom-furniture-hardware-solid-brass-good-kitchen-cabinet-cupboard-drawer-pulls-handle-product/

Products

Catalogues

Brass Lever door handles

Brass Lever door handles

What better way to make an entrance to a room than with our stunning contemporary door handles. Ergonomically perfect and with curves in all the right places, it’s substance and elegance all rolled into one beautiful piece of door furniture.
Brass furnitrue door handles

Brass Furnitrue Door Handles

Our furniture door handles & drawer knobs are perfect for giving your kitchen unit doors or drawers a makeover. Our handles come in a variety of shapes, sizes, finishes with material of solid brass – pull handles, t-bars and scoop handles. Decisions…

Company Profile

Ruian Zhangshi Hardware Co., Ltd.

Ruian Zhangshi Hardware Co., Ltd. was established in 2013, located in Wenzhou, zhejiang province, near to Ningbo & Shanghai Port. We specialized in producing various types of home deceleration, furniture, kitchen cabinet hardware accessories for decades, including hinges, door stopper, brass handle with more that 1 million pcs of annual output. We have numbers of outstanding Technical staff and manager, and more than 5 design person. So we own exclusive product design, develop new unique and elegant styles to meet the user’ s comfortable hand feeling. We win the appreciate from customers from domestic and aboard.
We adopts modern intelligent precision equipment, automated production line, pursues excellence in product quality and the plating process, keep improving the production control process, manufacturing process and meet the technical requirements from global customers. We have advantage in the mold development, CNC machining, forging process, in that our price is lower 3% – 5% than other competes.

We keep high-efficiency communication with client, constantly take customers' needs and advice to improve service level and quality, achieve orders in good quality and quantities. We have obtained B V production capacity evaluation certification, will enlarge oversea market and further international cooperation in the next few years. Our company value core is “Integrity first, quality first, customer first, win-win cooperation”, so we can keep consistent progress. Our promise to our client is good service, competitive price, complete the order with high quality.

Hot Products